EWC Logo

Select your language


Accreditation banner
ITE Accreditation Board
ITE Accreditation Board

Meet the Board

The initial teacher education (ITE) Accreditation Board (the Board) is responsible for accrediting ITE programmes.

The Board consists of 12 members, including the Chair and two deputies, all drawn from different fields of education.